School Board Contracts & Term Lengths

2019-2020 School Year

President - Mr. Rick Hines - rhines@chinaspringisd.net   
Term - May-2017  to  May-2020

Vice-President - Mr. Jeff Bradburn - jbradburn@chinaspringisd.net   
Term - May-2018  to  May-2021

Secretary - Mrs. Holly Dunham - hdunham@chinaspringisd.net   
Term - May-2017  to  May-2020

Board Member - Mr. Bubba Galvan - ggalvan@chinaspringisd.net   
Term - May-2017  to  May-2020

Board Member - Mr. Chris Gerick - cgerick@chinaspringisd.net   
Term - May-2019  to  May-2022

Board Member - Mr. Trey Oakley - toakley@chinaspringisd.net   
Term - May-2018  to  May-2021

Board Member - Mr. Matt Penney - mpenney@chinaspringisd.net   
Term - May-2019  to  May-2022