Main Menu

Explore More

Administration Contacts

Melissa Adams

Director of Innovation and Instructional Technology

Marc Faulkner


Josh Gregory

Athletic Director

Braden Herring

Executive Director of Technology

Kevin Pitts

Deputy Superintendent

Logan Poteet

Chief Finance Officer

Jennifer Sharp

DAEP Principal

Leslie Smith

Executive Director of Human Resources

Scott Tyner

Assistant Director of Technology