District Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Boys Basketball 7B,7A,8B,8A
-
@ LaVega
Girls Basketball 7B,8B,7A,8A
-
China Spring vs LaVega
Fri, Jan 10
FCCLA - Chapter Monthly Meeting
-
Mrs. Wilson's Room - 126
Sat, Jan 11
Girls District Tournament (Time to TBA) 7A,8A
-
@ Gatesville
Boys District Tournament (Time to TBA)7A,8A
-
@ Gatesville
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Board Meeting
-
12166 Yankie Rd, China Spring, TX 76633
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
FFA Chapter Meeting
-
High School Dining Hall
Boys Basketball 7B,7A,8B,8A
-
@ Connally
CSISD Local Science Fair Open House
-
MS Library/Computer Lab
FFA - MTG Degree Ceremony
-
Girls Basketball 7B,8B,7A,8A
-
China Spring High School Gym vs Connally
Fri, Jan 17
Spirit Stick Sale
-
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
MLK Day No School
-
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball 7B,7A,8B,8A
-
China Spring vs Lorena
Subscribe to Alerts Kinder & 1st Family Night
-
China Spring Elementary School, 200 Bob Johnson Rd, China Spring, TX 76633, USA
Sat, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball Tournament 7A,8A Time (TBA)
-
Georgetown Gateway Tournament @ Georgetown Gateway