District Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
MS Volleyball vs LaVega
-
Senior Class Parent Meeting
-
High School Dining Hall
Tue, Oct 1
Picture Day
-
Wed, Oct 2
Homecoming Parade
-
Thu, Oct 3
MS Football vs Gatesville
-
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Cheer Clinic
-
MS Gym
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
MS Volleyball vs Gatesville
-
Junior Class Parent Meeting
-
High School Dining Hall
Tue, Oct 8
MOTM
-
Thu, Oct 10
Projected Product Delivery Date
-
MS Football vs LaVega
-
Lion King Preview
-
PAC
Fri, Oct 11
FCCLA - Chapter monthly meeting
-
Mrs. Wilson's room - 126
ART CLUB MEETING -
-
Art Room - 141
Tue, Oct 15
MS Volleyball @ Lorena
-
Wed, Oct 16
PSAT Test
-
School Family Assembly Meeting
-
Techy Treehouse
Cougar Comedy Live!
-
High School Dining Hall
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting
-
12166 Yankie Rd, China Spring, TX 76633
Subscribe to Alerts NHS Induction
-
High School Dining Hall
Fri, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts Lion King Performance
-
CHINA SPRING MIDDLE SCHOOL, 7201 N River Crossing, China Spring, TX 76633, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Lion King Performance
-
China Spring Performing Arts Center
Sat, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts Lion King Performance
-
CHINA SPRING MIDDLE SCHOOL, 7201 N River Crossing, China Spring, TX 76633, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Lion King Performance
-
China Spring Performing Arts Center