Main Menu

Explore More

District Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
CSISD Board Meeting
-
CSISD Board Room, 12166 Yankie Road, China Spring TX 76633
HS/MS Jazz Concert
-
PAC
Tue, May 18
Subscribe to Alerts Awards Night
-
CSHS Football Stadium
Wed, May 19
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5