District Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Boys Basketball 7B,7A,8B,8A
-
@ Lorena
Girls Basketball 7B,8B,7A,8A
-
China Spring vs Lorena
Tue, Dec 3
Evening with Santa- RSVP Event Only
-
China Spring Elementary School, 200 Bob Johnson Rd, China Spring, TX 76633, USA
Wed, Dec 4
Picture with Santa by CSHS
China Spring Elementary School, 200 Bob Johnson Rd, China Spring, TX 76633, USA
Thu, Dec 5
3rd Grade Winter Concert
-
China Spring Performing Arts Center
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Basketball 7B,7A,8B,8A
-
China Spring vs Gatesville
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball 7B,7A,8B,8A
-
@ Gatesville 2 Gyms 7th 5:00/8th 6:00
Subscribe to Alerts Parent Summit
-
China Spring Elementary School, 200 Bob Johnson Rd, China Spring, TX 76633, USA
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Sat, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts Crafty Cougar Craft Show
-
China Spring High School, 7301 N River Crossing, China Spring, TX 76633, USA
Subscribe to Alerts A Cougar Christmas Carol
-
China Spring Performing Arts Center
Sun, Dec 15