Parents

Campus Behavioral Coordinators

High School
Mr. David Ellis
DEllis2@chinaspringisd.net
254.836.1771

Mr. Rob Rogers
RRogers@chinspringisd.net
254.836.1771

Middle School
Mr. Lath Boykin
LBoykin@chinaspringisd.net
254.836.4611
 

Intermediate School
Mr. Jimmy Ross
JRoss@chinaspringisd.net
254.759.1200

Elementary School
Mrs. Leanna Sexton
LSexton@chinaspringisd.net
254.836.4635

Mr. Jeremy Gilbert
JGilbert@chinaspringisd.net
254.836.4635